Close this search box.
Close this search box.

Social District Directors Ratified

By USA Dance Leadership
Know your Representatives!

USA Dance National Secretary Rog Greenawalt passed the following information. 

These Social Members were ratified as District Directors by the USA Dance Board of Directors:

  • Bonnie Burton — District 2 – IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI
  • Diana Wardell — District 4 – ME, VT, NH, NY, MA
  • Ken Pandozzi — District 5 –  PA, CT, RI, NJ
  • Herb McGuirk — District 6 – CA, NV, AZ, HI
  • Diane Montgomery — District 7 – AR, CO, LA, NM, OK, TX
  • Lori Maggs — District 8 – AL, GA, KY, MS, TN
  • Janet Massengale — District 9 – FL, PR


Background: To better support the USA Dance Social Chapters, the country’s geographic regions have been divided into eleven Districts. The Director of Chapter Relations, in turn, guides each District Director, as they assist the individual Chapters.


2024 National Champions!

Competitions 2024-25

Most Popular

Social Media

Recent Posts